Milson and Neen Sollars

To Contact a Councillor:

                      Cllr Chris Jones (Chair)                  

                      Cllr David Jones  (Vice Chair)      

                      Cllr Anne Horsley                        

                      Cllr Mazella Witts-Hewinson         

                      Cllr Steve Painter                


01584 890486 

01299 271204 

01299 271225 

01299 271258 

01299 832981 

The Clerk Tony Price 


By Phone : 01299271535

By e-mail :

By Mail : West Wind, Neen Sollars, DY14 0AH 




You can contact the Parish Council by filling out the form on the left or Register using the Click "Here"...... 






Please Register by clicking "Here"


Note: Some devices will place the initial News, Event or Neighbourhood Watch item in the Junk or Spam box please check there if it is not in the inbox.