Live & Let LiveSt GeorgesAll Saints Neen SollarsPloughingNeen Sollars Telephone BoxVillage HallThe Smithy

Milson and Neen Sollars Community

Twin parishes nestling in beautiful South Shropshire

Information; Events

Please click an Event for more information about it.

Date and time

Event

Place

Sat, 16-Jun-18 at 1:00pm
Tetstill Farm
Mon, 3-Sep-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Mon, 10-Sep-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Fri, 14-Sep-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Mon, 17-Sep-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Mon, 24-Sep-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Mon, 1-Oct-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall

top

Mon, 8-Oct-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Fri, 12-Oct-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Sat, 13-Oct-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Sun, 14-Oct-18 at 12:01pm
Village Hall
Fri, 26-Oct-18 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Sat, 10-Nov-18 at 12:01pm
Village Hall
Total visitors: 273612
 
Web design and build by upperbridge
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Events Documents Links | Milson and Neen Sollars Parish Council Councillors Planning Applications Resolutions Passed | Victory Hall information | Events Calendar What's Happening | Staying Visiting Walking Where to Stay Where to Visit Where to Walk | Terms and Conditions Conditions of use | Live and Let Live Opening Times Find Us History | St Georges Milson History PCC Church Services | All Saints Neen Sollars History PCC Church Services