The SmithyLive & Let LiveNeen Sollars crossroadsRiver Rea at TetstalNeen Sollars Telephone BoxAll Saints Neen SollarsPloughingNeen Sollars Bridge

Milson and Neen Sollars Community

Twin parishes nestling in beautiful South Shropshire

Milson and Neen Sollars Parish Council; Councillors

Community members log on for all Councillors' details, where available.




Mrs A Horsley (Anne)
Mr C A Jones (Chris)
Mr D Jones (David)
Vice Chairman
Mr S R Painter (Steve)
Mr Tony Price (Tony)
Clerk to the council
Miss M Witts-Hewinson (Mazella)
Total visitors: 185834
Web design and build by upperbridge
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Events Links | Milson and Neen Sollars Parish Council Councillors Planning Applications Resolutions Passed | Victory Hall information | Events Calendar What's Happening | Staying,Visiting, Walking Where to Stay Where to Visit Where to Walk | Live and Let Live History Opening Times Photos | Terms and Conditions Conditions of use | St Georges Milson History PCC Church Services | All Saints Neen Sollars History PCC Church Services